Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Derby Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great house located 5-10 minute walk from Moonee Ponds train station, tram line, bus depot and Puckle st. shops. Fully furnished with 60inch TV (Netflix included), stainless steel fridge and washing machine. Room will come unfurnished. Water Internet gas and electricity bills are shared.

Room is very large with Bay windows, easily fit a Queen bed, desk and storage.

Couples more than welcome for a slight rent increase to $800 a month.

Hoping to find someone who can join us in making this a great place to live.

Feel free to contact us to arrange an inspection/meet and greet.

Couples welcome
Big screen TV
Netflix
Fully furnished house

Fireplace
Bay Window

More about the Flatmates

In terms of your co-inhabitants, there's Nick a maths and physics student at Melbourne Uni and Shahram who works full time in advertising. Always happy to have laugh or a few drinks on weekends with friends. There's also the house cat Dorian who never fails to win hearts.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.