Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there!

Looking for new housemates to join this cozy, modern flat right in the CBD! (couple preferable) Rent is $170 p/w per person.

All you need is bring your luggage!!

Just next to Queen Victoria Market and Flagstaff Gardens, the flat is perfect for someone that wants to leave the city life in the quietest area in the CBD.

Transports (trams, buses, trains) are 2 to 5 minutes walking distance.

About the flat :

2 bedrooms 1 bathroom apartment with balcony and laundry area.

The flat is fully furnished and equipped. (Oven, microwaves, dishwasher, big fridge etc.)
The room available is the main bedroom with wall windows and balcony door.
The bedroom is fully furnished too. You just need your own bed linen and quilt.

Gas and hot water are included in the rent.
Internet, water and electricity are relatively cheap ($ per month for the whole flat) and split accordingly.

You will share the apartment with just myself.

If this sounds like your new home , send me a message and I will answer asap.

The apartment will be available in a couple of weeks!

Hope to meet you soon!


More about the Flatmates

Hi there!

I am Alice

I've been living in Australia for 3 years.

I am bubbly and active. I love keeping myself busy all the time and meeting new faces.

I am student, I work part time and play in the Victoria Volleyball League.

I'm not home most of the time and you will feel like you live by yourself, but I do love some share meals together and a chat every now and then :)

I am tidy and clean, having shared flats since I arrived in Australia, I am very considerate and respectful to each other spaces.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.