Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Edmondstone Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi all!

A room will soon be available in a lovely three bedroom apartment in Newmarket. It's a perfect home for a UQ or QUT student or a young professional.

Rent is $140 per week plus bills and bond is $520. Internet comes to $30/month and the power bill usually ends up roughly $130 per quarter.

The room is unfurnished with a spacious built-in wardrobe and a ceiling fan.

Coles, Nandos, Grill'd, Sushi Edo and many more food outlets are 3 minutes walk down the road.

Public transport is frequent, close by and reliable. Buses 345, 390, 325 and 359 run from 5:30am till past midnight and are only a short walk away. The Newmarket train station is also within walking distance.

I do not have an exact moving out date yet but most likely it will be towards mid/the end of August. I'm happy to negotiate.

If you have any questions or would like to organise an inspection just let me know

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with two guys: Matt and Sam. We're a fairly quiet household but we do like to socialise over a drink or two.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.