Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Colyton, Sydney.

Hewitt Street, Colyton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Working female currently occupying, looking for someone to share, that is easy to get along with & also has respect for privacy or time alone when required (goes both ways). Have 2 small VERY friendly maltese dogs, so must love animals. Looking for 55 yrs plus to share with me. Has air conditioning, gas heating, BBQ area & lovely friendly neighbours. No hard out party's or loud music !

More about the Flatmates

I'm a hard working Kiwi that takes pride in my home & loves spending my days off chilling out, pottering around in the garden or taking my wee dogs for a walk around the block, whatever takes my fancy at the time. I couldn't have wished for a more friendly neighborhood to live in, they always keep an eye out for me & my home. I'm hoping to find a friendly flatmate who is clean & respectful towards me, the home offered, my neighbours & people in general .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.