Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Donald Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large living and kitchen areas, two toilets and fully equipped laundry (including dryer). We also have a large backyard, front yard and garage. Quirky 70s decor (not my choice) and gas heating.
The available room is quite large and is currently furnished, however I am happy to put anything into storage if you would prefer to bring your own furniture.
Walking distance to Clayton Station and I have a carpooling permit for Monash Uni; the Clayton campus is a five minute drive away, but there is also ample public transport.
ESL learners welcome!

More about the Flatmates

I'm studying econometrics at Monash Uni and working as a manager at a private members social club in the CBD. I'm very friendly, as is my current housemate. I manage the share house and would be open to either a singular housemate or potentially a couple.
Please note I do have a beautiful dog (boxer x staffy) who is very friendly and will accept you as family!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.