Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Russell Place, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Please come to inspection date 17/8(Thur) 1:20pm or 5:10pm
Dont hesitate, give me a text ASAP

If you cannot come to inspection 1)request your friend to come instead of you 2)email me your short summary
I am looking for person who share the Master room from 17st of Aug.

We're looking for person who kind of tidy &honest person.Easy going and clean girls. ONLY 3GRILS gonna be share this apartment. You will get share master room lives in other girl.

Great location with walking distance to Main CBD. This magnificent 3th floor corner apt is located in the Main Lt Collins St which is situated within walking distance to all of CBD amenities, Flinders Station(5min), Myer ⁄Melbourne Centre(5min), Target and Woolworth (1mins), RMIT Uni(5mins), Melbourne Uni(10mins)

Location : Lt Collins st & Russell st ( near Louis vitton, chanel store )

Filnders station just 5min.
Has a lot of cool restaurant, bar( near Gin Palce )
Combining modern fittings, this apartment has a brand new apartment.
Heart of the city portrays a simplicity of style together designed by Architects Fender Kataslidis.

With facilities include ;Video intercom
Window furnishings(Balcony)
Stylish contemporary bathroom
Split system heating/cooling

Fully furnished ;

Stainless steel appliances
European laundry facilities
Drawer dishwasher
1 Single Bed (It pretty much brand new)
Table desk
Steam Iron Machine

Price :Weekly $175 per person
(Excluding water, Internet, electronic-Approximately $50~55per month)

Avaiable moving date :17th of Aug(Wed)

Bond : 4weeks
Payments : 4weeks
Minimum stay : 4~6months

More about the Flatmates

Easy going, Friendly, Full time worker & student

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.