Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Garfield Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A secure building over the road from North Richmond Station & a 5 minute walk to Vic Road where you can catch the Number 12 or 109 to the city. Or you can even walk to the city via Fitzroy Gardens!

Lots of places to eat/drink all around and walking distance to a lot of places!

Apartment is furnished apart from the bedroom. The bedroom has a huge built in wardrobe and can fit a queen sized bed.

There is a secure parking spot included.

Bond is $1000 & a months rent is to be paid upfront.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Amy - 25, work full time in the city.

During the week I keep it quiet, I go to the gym after work, come home chill out & watch tv.

Weekends I like to brunch with friends or head out for dinner/drinks. I like a night out but not a massive party girl & this is not a party apartment. I would like someone who respects that.

I have a 2 year old female Pug so a dog lover is a must! I'd like someone who wouldn't mind pitching in with walks/feeding if needed.

The apartment is cozy so looking for someone who will keep the place clean & tidy and is willing to hang out and not lock themselves away in their room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.