Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Abinger Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Dear World,

A long-term housemate is moving out so we've got a large spare room at our place on Abinger St in Richmond.

Uber convenient location, 2 mins to Supermarket, Cafes, Trams 48, 75, 78 and 10min walk to Richmond station, or pop-a-mono on your bike the whole way to Fed Sq. BBQ, Courtyard, Super Fast WiFi, Gas Kitchen, Laundry, Toilet, 4 walls and a roof.

Room is available from: 21st August !!
and you must be available for inspection next weekend: 13th - 14th August.

$900 p/month, bills INCLUDED.

The room is currently: NOT FURNISHED

This is mid-term with the possibility of long term. (We are looking for minimum of 4 months+ ) and up to years of joy! We're not going to say Yes right away, and then you turn out to be housemate from hell.

Ideally we are looking for MALE or FEMALE housemate, mid-late 20's.
Someone who has left their all-night at Revolver days behind them, and entering their BBQ-with-friends phase.
Perfect for a International Student or young professional etc.
Someone clean, respectable, reliable and happy.

The HOUSE, is an old stand-alone Victorian Era. Not a town house. It's rough around the edges, but clean, tidy and lots of natural light. Lovely courtyard outside, and plenty of BBQ action with friends in Summer.

We've all share-housed before, and know there's a million people applying, so to save everyone some time, fill out our convenient questionnaire and we'll be intouch !

My name is:

(by the way, that's a boys⁄girls name):

and I come from:

I'm XX years old, and work as a XX, about XX hours per week.

I do / do not smoke ?

In the morning, I need the bathroom at about XX oclock.

I do⁄don't have a car that I will need a parking space for.

Ideally I would like to stay with you for about XX months.

My main creative talents are: XX

If I had to choose, I would pick;

Avocado⁄Passionfruit.

Tropical Island⁄Mountain Summit

Spice Girls ⁄ Justin Bieber

Music ⁄ Television

Anti-Gravity Suit ⁄ Xray Goggles.

Thanks! We'll be intouch.
*****

More about the Flatmates

We are early 20's/late 30's, 1 x guy full time Photographer, and 1 x Female, German traveler, (the type of people that have zero interest in AFL)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.