Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calamvale, Brisbane.

Lakewood Avenue, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Brand new townhouse with fabulous fit out and extra high ceilings.
Air con in the living areas and ceiling fans in the bedrooms.
Bus stop right out the front - express ride to the CBD
Unlimited NBN connection - included in rent
Close to shops - supermarket 1km down the road. Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale, Garden City and Brown Plains shopping areas 5-15 mins away.
18kms to the CBD and 7km to Altandi station (express line to the city and Gold Coast)

Looking for 2 people to fill one of the rooms each.
Preferably working and/or studying.
Must be clean and be able to keep the common areas tidy.
Must not terrorise my cat :)

I haven't yet put furniture in the rooms.... happy to do so, but being the first time I have done this.... I have no idea if people prefer to bring their own with them

More about the Flatmates

Just one flatmate so far - so a little about me....
I work full-time and also study.
Although I keep to myself, I don't mind a bit of a chat and the odd beer/wine/cocktail and I am a bit of a foodie....and yes I take pics of food and post them to instagram on occasion!

Looking for a couple of relaxed yet busy people to share this great place with. There's enough space here to not get in each other's way, but it's not so huge you'll feel like you're living alone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.