Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Sydney.

Quay Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Really beautiful position and new apartment building
It's have Gym and swimming pool
My flatmates usually from Europe
They are really nice and friendly.
always hang out together
or playing Xbox. you will like here
This flat have complete furnished
Washing machine, dryer.
Big balcony with nice view
Address : Quay street 107/121 downstairs is a Thai restaurant.
You can put bicycle in basement if you have.its free.
『Total is 10 people in this flat.
4 male in a bedroom (include you) , another 4 girls in another bedroom, And 2 brothers in small room.』

walk to central station and bus stop 3 to 5 minutes
because I need to work in west that's why im want to move
I need a guy to take my position
currently i work in weekdays 9AM to 6PM
so if would like to have a look , must after 7PM
but sometimes dayoff. just make sure i m available before come
When we sign contract you need to prepare:
"2 weeks bond ,2 weeks rent (advanced) and 150 key deposit"

『Most important things
I will move to new place on "Sep 10th or 11th" or after
you can choose one day,
We need to move in 「same day,
10th is best for me, or You can pay from Sep 10th and move lately thats OKay as well.
so if every rules is OK for you,please welcome to see this room 』

Make sure you are not Hurry!!!!!!
And read all content!!!
Move in date : September 10th
When you send me message please tell me
a little bit about yourself
Thanks
cheers
Jack Chen

More about the Flatmates

share with 3guys from Span, Frence...
and girls from Japan, Brazil,
they are all friendly and easygoing
usually is student or backpacker
nobody live in livingroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.