Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beacon Hill, Sydney.

Tristram Road, Beacon Hill, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi everyone. My name is Wagner. My wife Gabi and I live in a cozy house, on the second floor, in Beacon Hill. The house is fully furnished, kitchen has all appliances, there's air conditioning in the living room (with an access that leads the air to your room) and a small patio at the back (where we intend to put a barbacue soon).

It's a 5 min drive from the Waringah Mall, 10 min drive from Dee Why, 45 minutes from City. Bus to Dee Why Beach at doorstep (136). Bus to City 450 meters away (E69, 169 - express on peak hours).

Your room has a wardrobe, desk, bedside table and a double bed. It's an ensuite, so you'll have your own bathroom. The room has its own entry door through the balcony. So there's lot of privacy to enjoy.

We are looking for someone near 30s, responsible and tidy that can stay for a long term.

Smoking outside only.
No couples, sorry.
Lots of parking space in a calm street.
Visits from Tuesday afternoon (9th) onwards.

More about the Flatmates

You'll share the house with 4 people: my wife and I, my sister and a female friend. Truth is that our friend stays more at her boyfriend than here. We work all day, and we leave early. So no party people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.