Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burdell, Townsville.

Rosaria Street, Burdell, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House is located in a Lovely quiet street. Bedroom has built in and remote controlled air conditioning. House has internet included in the rent which is connected to the tv and has Netflix and YouTube. Lawn and garden maintanance is also included! Electricity and gas is split between us. House is fully furnished however the bedroom for rent is not.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 20 year old female and live on my own with my ragdoll cat. I love to be busy and out socialising although don't throw parties at home. I work full time in a Childcare centre and play netball and roller derby in my free time. I'm a very relaxed personality and easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone down to earth and easy going!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Griffey St near Bohlevale School Rd15 min walk
Bradford St at Innes Estate Park18 min walk
Main St at Stockland North Shore19 min walk
Geaney Lane near Hank St25 min walk
North Shore Blvd near Main St27 min walk
North Shore Boulevard near Burdell Dr28 min walk
Geaney Lane near Woodland Ct28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cake Essence18 min walk
Domino's Pizza North Shore20 min walk
Millie J & Co21 min walk
Red Rooster Deeragun22 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza22 min walk
The Stunned Mullet22 min walk
Wok Me23 min walk
The Great Jewel of India23 min walk
McDonald's Townsville North Shore28 min walk
KFC Woodlands28 min walk
Nanking Woodlands Restaurant29 min walk
Subway® Restaurant29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths North Shore21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk