Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellenbrook, Perth.

Brixton Crescent, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
PLEASE NOTE: The sofa featured in the photo of the room can be moved out to allow for your own furniture or can be made available to you should you not have a bed. (FIFO PREFERRED PLEASE BUT ALL APPLICANTS WILL BE CONSIDERED!) I have a 3 brm 2 bth modern furnished home in Ellenbrook that could be ideally set up for 2 people. **Ideal base for FIFO workers** The home includes a separate lounge, main bedroom and ensuite at the front of the house and a long room featuring kitchen, dining and lounge. Off these areas are two bedrooms; one which is currently my study and the other is offered for rent. You have your own bathroom and your own separate toilet. The laundry is also located in this area and is fully functional with a washing machine. All bedrooms include built in robes. Split air conditioning to kitchen, dining and lounge area. Ceiling fans in other rooms. 2 gas points (one in each lounge) (so yes, you can plug in your own gas heater). Secure parking available undercover (with garage door/remote) available for your use. YOU WILL ONLY REQUIRE YOUR OWN BEDROOM FURNITURE. The house is small, however compact and well maintained. As it's been a very wet winter, there is some work to do in the garden but that's my area of enjoyment and expertise! SORRY! No pets as I have 2 felines of my own! Please note that the successful applicant will have to be willing to his/her details discussed with the owner of the property for final approval. SMOKERS OKAY....HOWEVER SMOKING OUTSIDE THE PROPERTY ONLY PLEASE CONTACT ME TO DISCUSS THE PROPERTY AND TO ARRANGE A VIEWING. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION.


I am a 54 years young female renting in Ellenbrook. Originally from England (no Pommie jokes please hehehe!) but I've been in Perth most of my life and wouldn't leave for quids. Mature in outlook but young at heart, the most important thing to me is my freedom. Honesty comes a very very close second. I love listening to all types of music, animals, gardening, reading and watching DVDs etc.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.