Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Park Holme, Adelaide.

Tiparra Avenue, Park Holme, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a modern and super spacious 2 storey house, 3 bedrooms, open kitchen/living area, dining room plus 2nd living space.

2 toilets, 1 bathroom, garage and reasonable sized backyard with ducted heating/cooling.
Our neighbors are friendly and the house is in a central location- Super close to public transport.
Only 7 mins to Glenelg, 5 mins to Marion shopping centre and 15 mins to City
House is fully furnished

We also have a very friendly house cat so must be okay with animals :)

More about the Flatmates

Female housemate, 27 years old. Works as a paramedic so does shift work. Loves a good trashy tv show binge or a social drink, very good cook and can bake a cake sent from the gods. Enjoys spending time with other housemates over dinner or a glass of wine but also respectful of personal space.

Currently looking for another long term housemate to fill the 3rd bedroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.