Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

York Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Close to amenities: bus stop, train station, shopping centres, uni etc.
Its a spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom place.
The house is fully furnished.
Your room is currently unfurnished but can be furnished if needed.
Room has a very large walk in wardrobe.
Unlimited internet is provided.

Rent is negotiable.
Unlimited internet is provided.
Electricity bills will be shared or some sort of arrangement can be sorted out.


More about the Flatmates

I've recently moved to Brisbane and have an apartment/ unit of which I'm looking to find a housemate with.

Looking to share cost with another flatmate.
Currently its only me at the place and fairly new to the area as well.
Do contact me if interested. Not sure at this stage what to say.
I would say I'm fairly flexible.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you might have any queries.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.