Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bull Creek, Perth.

Roche Court, Bull Creek, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat


Please Register your Interest, with a non refundable holding fee of one week rent of $130.

Newly PAINTED ROOM Available from January 2017

FEMALE ONLY between 18 to 30

If you are a female between 18-30, student/employed please contact me
. CLEANING: Complimentary cleaning provided of the common areas (kitchen, bathroom, living area) every fortnight. I'm looking for a person who cleans up proficiently after themselves
• 1 Sun Room ( 7x4 m) with separate court yard.
• Netflix for unlimited movies, in the family room with separate TV which can be used when I am not home
• Unlimited Internet access available
• Air Con/ heater
• All kitchenware and white goods can be shared
• Laundry with washing machine, iron table and iron
• Cook or buy own food. Share 2 fridges. no parties. Suit quiet, tidy female
• Bring your own linen
The house is located in a quiet street great location, very safe and secure and lovely neighborhood in Bull Creek and is very close to public transport and the freeway

Bus Stop -3 Minute walk - 999,998, 507,506
- 5 minutes to Murdoch Uni / Fiona Stanley Hospital /Bull Creek train station 
- 10 minutes to Curtin University - 
- 15 minutes into the CBD/ Fremantle by car
- 15 minutes to CBD by public transport – 
- 25 minutes into the University of WA by public transport 
- 10 minutes to Garden City shops

More about the Flatmates

If you are a female between 18-29 student/employed please contact me. You will be sharing the house with myself ( female 57) and my two daughter at times ( 21 and 27) I am a full time State Government Public Servant, unfortunately it’s not a party house. So if you are easy going, like to be in a neat and tidy house with a relaxing Japanese garden set up (if you like to do meditation occasionally). If you think you'll fit into my house contact me asap: provide your age, status: employed/ student, estimated length of stay and l will respond to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.