Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Sunshine, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

Near Brand New Townhouse in a quiet residential street within walking distance to local shops and public transport. The home comprises of 2 bedrooms with BIR's, timber floorboards downstairs and carpet upstairs, open plan Kitchen/meals with gas hot plate & spacious lounge. Has a bathroom upstairs with bath and shower with separate toilet and a 2nd toilet downstairs

Extra features include; split system heating/cooling, water tank, holland blinds/plantation shutters,alarm system, under cover pergola, carspace with front and rear courtyards and use of the driveway.

The house is located on a quiet street and there is buses 3 minute walk away on Ballarat Road direct to the city, footscray, Sunshine station, St Albans Station, Highpoint Shopping Centre, Caroline Springs (215, 220, 408, 410, night buses 941, 942)
Sunshine Station is a 25 minute walk away

More about the Flatmates

Hi everyone, I'm looking for a mature minded person who is working, responsible, considerate, clean, easy going friendly and reliable with paying rent and bills on time. I have a cat as well so looking for an animal friendly person.
Non smoking please.
The rent and bond are both $780 a mth and are both due before moving.
The bills are split in half below $25a wk pp atm. Internet is $30 a mth.
Room is available now

A little bit about me....
I'm Brian, friendly 36yo working professional guy, working in youth and Family Support services and studying a diploma in counselling and community services... I'm also into cooking, love swimming and being social. Non smoker no drugs. Non drinker

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.