Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Park, Adelaide.

Grant Avenue, Rose Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The location is prime, in one of the best suburbs in Adelaide on one of the best streets. Very close to great breakfast places aswell as the Parade and Dulwich. The room is large and unfurnished. The house was freshly painted prior to me moving in which is nice, it is well furnished complete with all appliances excluding dishwash, washing machine and dryer. Lounge room is perfect for chilling out large full HD TV and surround sound. Unlimited wireless broadband Internet. Big backyard complete with hills hoist shed for storage and cool undercover back area!

More about the Flatmates

Im in my mid 20s, studied a masters in Architecture, very open minded relaxed dude! Love photography, running/riding/going to gym. Trying to save up for travel! Looking for someone around my age who can hold an intelligent convo, likes a laugh and is reasonably clean and tidy! That is all! Hit me up! ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.