Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm looking for a couple, two friends ($350) or an individual ($320).

I have a really large bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment available with great city views located in Surry.

You'd be living with me, a 24 year old finance and accounting graduate. I recently moved to Sydney from little ol' Perth earlier this year for a job in management consulting which I'm loving. I'm sporty, very clean, tidy, easy going and social.

The apartment has brand new floor boards & freshly painted walls. It is fully furnished except the room itself and we also have air conditioning and unlimited internet. It has as a full laundry and is a 5 minute walk to Central or the city or crown street.

Please let me know if you'd like to know more!

Thanks, Fabio

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with a young professional who has just moved from Perth to Sydney for a grad job.
Looking for a couple who are also clean, tidy and social.

Photos are from before I moved in so happy to arrange a viewing or send through more snaps.

Send through a pm with a little about yourself or any questions.

Fantastic apartment and room, will not disappoint!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.