Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This apartment is in Kimberly Estate and has all facilities within the complex (gym, pool, spa, sauna, BBQ area a nice garden and roof) very close to Coles supermarket( 5 min drive), hair salon, cafe, and convenience store in front of entrance to the apartments.

1 furnished good size, sunny bedroom available in a 2 bedroom unit with queen size bed, wardrobe, and side table bedroom for rent at a 2 bed, spacious, modern level 7 floor apartment in Kimberly Estate.

You will have your own bathroom, the room has a double mirror slide door built in wardrobe with plenty of storage.

The apartment has modern appliances throughout with a fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, laundry room with washing machine and clothes dryer. The unit is light, open, airy and in a safe area with balcony.

Excellent location with only a 15 min drive to Coogee Beach, and 15 min drive to the CBD. Within walking distance of Golf courses.

Various bus routes within a 5 min walk, or 15 min walk to Green Square train station.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young female professional in the fitness industry. Originally from the UK, but have lived overseas for many years, and Australia for 4 years! Work full-time so would prefer another hard working flatmate.

I'm very sociable (but not a party animal), clean and easy to get along with. I live a very healthy lifestyle and wouldn't mind sharing the odd meal, also like private time now and then.

Looking for a female flatmate, no couples, no pets, non-smoking, tidy, clean, reliable, honest, and respectful person.

Please text me to work out viewing times.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.