Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Charlotte Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Spacious, fully furnished room for rent in Ashfield. With freshly laid carpet, this room has a double bed, a desk, a chair, a bedside table and a built-in wardrobe. You will have your own bathroom and your own private courtyard space. All bills are included in the rent price, including unlimited wireless internet.

Living with a young professional female, you will have use of all communal areas, including the laundry with washing machine, loungeroom with tv and the kitchen with all utensils, pots and pans, fridge, oven and microwave. I work full time, usually long hours, and like to keep it lowkey on weeknights, but enjoy my social life on weekends.

This modern apartment is a 3 minute walk from Ashfield station, which frequently has express trains that get you to Central in 10 minutes and Newtown in 5. A 5 minute walk to the main street of Ashfield, with some of the best asian food in Sydney and a shopping mall that includes a Kmart, Coles, Woolworths and Aldi. It's a nice quiet apartment block, but only a stonesthrow away from the action.

Looking for someone who is friendly, clean and respectful.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Kimberley and I live in one of the bedrooms. I am Australian (originally from Melbourne), am 25 years old and a young professional who works in management consulting. I love asian food and eating out for dinner. I am quite social and friendly and enjoy catching up with friends, as well as trashy tv, reading and cooking. I'm pretty easy going, but during the week, as I work full-time, I do appreciate a bit of a quiet downtime.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.