Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Samson, Perth.

Hanlin Way, Samson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are easy going clean couple both studying at uni and working part time in Health and Hospitality industry, we are not home most of the time, the house is shared between us and another professional female, a total of 3 people.
we do have our own ensuite bathroom and you will be sharing the bathroom with other clean and tidy female. we enjoy social drinks, chat and meet new people and from time to time and from another hand we respect everyone's privacy and we are not party animals.

From time to time we do have a movie night at home using our 3D surround sound system and 55" Ultra HD LED TV.

We would love to share our house with a nice and tidy person, our house is recently major renovated to become modern and luxury house.

Our house has:

- Large size room with plenty of daylight.

- Good house location, 2 min to the bus stop by foot.

- Next to Samson Park.

- Big green back yard with nice swimming pool.

- Large size built in wardrobe.

- Quality furniture and comfortable mattress.

- Brand new European kitchen, laundry.

- Unlimited high-speed WI-FI.

All you need to bring is your clothes, bedding(mattress is provided), personal belonging and good mood.

We don’t have a general preference.
If you are a smoker you can smoke only outside.
This room is short term only, till 18-Sep.
Pets will be considered.
=================================================
Renting:

Single person Weekly rent $170

Two weeks bond.
If you have a pet the bond will increase.
Rent to be paid fortnightly in advance

*Including all bills and unlimited internet*
=================================================
All rooms in the house are clean, tidy and well looked after. We are a quiet and clean household so please note you need to be clean, neat, and tidy.

You can park your car off-street there are plenty of space.

If you are curious and want to know or see more, you are welcome to view the place.

Location/ Shopping:

6 min drive to Murdoch University or 6 min drive to Fremantle or South Fremantle beach.

Grocery shops and post office are on Winterfold Road 3 min by bus or bigger shopping centre in Kardinya only 4 mins by car (Coles, K-Mart, clothing shops, etc). Many other shops are just around the corner on South Street or Stock Road (e.g. IGA, Bunnings, Office works, a great German butcher, organic shop, pharmacy, etc).

Flatmates

Our house have 3 bedrooms and We are a friendly couple living in the master bedroom with our own ensuite bathroom, we both study in the uni in health and engineering career and working part time.

You will be sharing a bathroom with only 1 clean and tidy professional female.

we are not party animals and we try to make sure everyone is comfortable in our house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.