Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zilzie.

Larnach Street, Zilzie, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large spacious home close to Zilzie Beach
Air conditioner, fans and large 3D wall mounted smart flat screen TVs in every room. Large Pool table, salt water pool, office space available.
Friendly pets are ok. I have 2 cats and a small dog.
30 -45 mins to Rockhampton
Close to shops, service station, doctors surgery, gym and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am a friendly peaceful person, clean and tidy and wishing to find a great person/s to share 1 or 2 rooms in my large home at Zilzie. I own my own home and am finding it a bit quiet living on my own since my beautiful daughter passed away five years ago when she was 16 years of age. I do not work at the moment but spend my time in the garden and doing art and crafts as a hobby. I enjoy cooking and keeping the house clean. I smoke but not heavily and also like a drink occasionally. I generally keep to myself and dont like loud and rude people. You would be welcomed into my home, treated with respect, free to come and go and have friends over as long as you let me know first. The salt water pool is great to cool down in summer and the beach is not far away.
I am looking for 1 or two people to rent rooms in the house and rent of $175 week will include electricity. You must have a full time job and be able to show 1 personal reference and 1 work reference. The room will be available on a 3 months trial basis and then if happy will be extended to 6 months and then 12 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.