Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Brisbane.

Riding Road, Hawthorne, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

There is a bus stop out the front and Morningside train station a 10 min walk away and approx $12 Uber ride to CBD or Valley. Its a good sized bedroom in a modern air conditioned apartment with a secure basement car park. The apartment is located a short drive away from Oxford St which is a hub for modern cafe's, restaurants and bars. Internet and electricity is included in the rent. You will have your own bathroom and access to the massive balcony. The apartment is fully furnished however the bed is optional. I work long hours and like to relax when I get home so would prefer a professional who can clean up after themselves and are drama free and can pay rent on time. And must be ok with living with a cat.

More about the Flatmates

Its just me and my cat Tatsu in the apartment. I work long hours so I'm usually relaxing and keeping to myself of an evening but am not against going out and having a drink on a Friday and Saturday night. I like to keep a tidy home so a tidy person is a must. I'm pretty easy going so I usually gel with most people but I prefer to live with females as they are generally cleaner. My current housemate is a 28 year old female who is moving to Sydney for work, its a great house dynamic and would be nice if i could maintain that with a new housemate. If you like a relaxed environment then this is for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.