Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Park Terrace, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey! Ive just renewed my lease for another 6 months. The second bedroom and bathroom is available in a 2 year old 2x2 unit backing on to the Kedron Brook. The unit is furnished (however your bedroom is not) has ducted aircon/ heating with a balcony which over looks the Kedron brook walkway, 15 minutes to the city/valley , close to Lutwyche, Stafford and Chermside shopping centre's with 2 bus stops within walking distance. Set in a quiet street with plenty of street parking and an awesome walking / bike track at our doorstep.

You will need to go on the lease and pay a bond of 4 weeks rent. Bills are split. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Flatmates

I am 33, originally from WA however I have been here in Brissy for 4 years now. I work full time Monday to Friday, easy going, neat and considerate. Happy to have a chat, share a meal and have a bevy or 2. I'm pretty quiet during the week and catch up with friends or chill out at home with movies on the weekends.
Looking for a housemate around a similar age who is also easy going, neat, happy to socialize, have a chat as well as respect each other's down time and space.

profile

Contact Deanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gympie Rd at Leckie Road, stop 26/24Close by
Virtual Zone 3 Stop - AirportLink ExitClose by
Lutwyche Rd at Leckie Road, stop 254 min walk
Virtual Zone 3 Stop - AirportLink Entry4 min walk
Kedron Brook, platform 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Two Streets Over3 min walk
Kedron Park Hotel6 min walk
Nana and Da's6 min walk
Mum's Bakehouse8 min walk
Christies Too Fish & Chips 🐟10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles17 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche17 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Wooloowin station19 min walk
Eagle Junction station24 min walk