Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Payne Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

I'm looking for a tidy and responsible girl, the house has a perfect location, 7 mins walking to Caulfield train station, also tram towards st kilda and bus to Chadstone Shopping Centre.
sharing house with my son is 20 I'm 40 and our little doggie, the room has double bed,desk, bed side table), $550 per month, internet included, we share bill expenses. the house is very good maintenance with all the kitchen utilities , laundry, dinning room, separate toilet from the bath and shower, backyard and big storage garage, house with all the facilities for very easy and constable living. The house is a family house, not parties. If you are looking for a quiet house then this is perfect for you:)


We are 2 guys in our twenties working and studing at the uni. With Spanish background, we are looking for a tidy and organized person to share the house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.