Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Rae Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Got a house here and have an extra huge room to fill!
$245 p/w, $300 if you're a couple. Bills not included. Bond is one months rent. Internet $30 pm or $40 total for a couple. Looking for someone to move in ASAP, for long term or until late April. Room is 3x4 meters, unfurnished except for a clothing rack.

A house with charm and has so much space! Front yard, back yard, and more for your gardening needs. In a great area, right on the cusp of Northcote, Carlton North, and Brunswick, and still close to the city. 96 Tram is a 3 minute walk. Intersection of Scotchmer Street and St Georges Road is a 6 minute walk, where there is the 11 tram, 504 Bus (Moonee Ponds/Clifton Hill), supermarket, shops, and cafes. Takes less than 15 minutes to get to the city by bike.

I do not have any pets but pets are allowed, granted I'm not allergic

Looking for a considerate, clean, and friendly housemate. Female preferred, but I'm open to have anybody. LGBT friendly :) If you have any other questions please ask.

The place needs more furniture as you can see from the photos! Any nice furniture is welcome :)

Please only text or message me first, do not call, I won't pick up. Hope to hear from you!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time uni student, in my third year of my fine art degree. I spend a lot of time there at my studio working (painting). I also work out, run, and eat well and I keep a warm comfortable atmosphere in my home. I like to be social but also understand and respect if someone needs privacy. Friendly and always love a good laugh. I don't smoke.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.