Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Farrer, Canberra.

Wenholz Street, Farrer, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$136
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a housemate to join our colourful small sharehouse in Farrer. We have a room available for $136.65 a week, the room has new carpet, is freshly painted and has an inbuilt cupboard. The room is unfurnished, and is large enough for a double bed comfortably. There's one carport space available, and a small backyard.

We have reverse cycle air-conditioning/heating in the living room, with oil heaters in the bedrooms for winter.

We're looking for a calm housemate, we're a geeky and relaxed household and we'd love to find someone with similar interests. Students or working professionals are both welcome, non-smokers preferred, as it is a non-smoking household. Internet is $23 a month. The room is available on the 3rd of October so if you're interested, contact us!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with one male and one female (siblings). One student and one working professional, both in the arts. We're relaxed, laid back and lgbt+ friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.