Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Ellis Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Very close to Bus Way Station with a short walk to shops, pubs/restaurants and is a quiet and friendly neighbourhood. The house is furnished other than the bedroom being offered. The rent includes water and gas (NOT electricity or internet) .

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kaitlyn, I’m 20 years old and currently studying at QUT in my 3rd year of secondary teaching. I'm bubbly and always up for a chat. I'm not a party animal, I'd much rather watch a movie and enjoy a glass of wine in the comfort of my home. In saying that I do like to go exploring in the city and go out for dinners and the movies every now and again. I'm easy to get along with and I understand personal space. I enjoy cooking and baking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Cleveland Rd at Panitya Street, stop 18Close by
Langlands Park, platform 1Close by
Old Cleveland Rd at Knowsley Street stop 193 min walk
Langlands Park, platform 23 min walk
Logan Rd at Stones Corner Shops, stop 17a4 min walk
Logan Rd at Stones Corner Shops, stop 174 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Edith Street, stop 17a4 min walk
Logan Rd at Vine Street, stop 185 min walk
Stones Corner, platform 26 min walk
Cornwall St at Darreen Street, stop 196 min walk
Easts Leagues7 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Stones Corner Library, stop 177 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kumeiaovo Coffee Deli3 min walk
Persian Cuisine Big Bite Cafe Restaurant3 min walk
Robyn's Charcoal Chicken3 min walk
Bollywood Ishtyle Restaurant3 min walk
Peking Cafe3 min walk
Abu Ali Cuisine (Middle Eastern)3 min walk
Charlie's Raw Squeeze3 min walk
Cafe Elvira4 min walk
Stones Corner Carvery4 min walk
كباب ابو علي الشهير4 min walk
Moreish Cafe4 min walk
Woodman's Axe Espresso4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Paradise Market5 min walk
Kairali Stores5 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Krishna Spice17 min walk
Hoppers Iga Greenslopes17 min walk
IGA Marketplace Greenslopes18 min walk
Woolworths18 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo18 min walk
fuji mart brisbane19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Buranda13 min walk
Coorparoo22 min walk