Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Notting Hill, Melbourne.

Blackburn Road, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

I am a PhD student and I am traveling overseas from 22nd of Sep. to 30th of Oct. I am looking for a female to rent my En-suite for this period. The other room is available from 1st of November for long term stay if you are interested to stay longer! you will be sharing this apartment with another female PhD student

This is a spacious brand new two-bedroom apartment in great location 1 min walk to Monash University with private toilet and bathroom for each person. Public Transport is just in front of the house.

Fully furnished with the open plan lounge & kitchen features. Spacious wardrobes. Balcony. Split system heating & cooling, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, dishwasher & stainless steel gas cook top, microwave, and fridge.

Bills NOT included
NO PET PLEASE. Non smoking. Clean & tidy

Please send a message if you are interested in an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly and tidy and expect the flatmate to be so.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.