Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Melbourne.

Avenel Court, Thomastown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We (me and my cat) are looking for a legendary human to move in to our wonderful house, the house is located on a quiet court and close to public transport and super market. there's a bus just about 1 minute walking from the front door to Thomastown Railway Station, or a 10 mins walk. About the bedroom, it fits a queen size bed, with BIR. The house has central heating system, gas hot water, gas cooking and Smoking OUTSIDE.

About the house, house is furnished with essential furnitures and the room itself has got a queen size bed with built in wardrobe. Unlimited high speed Internet.. TV, couches, bookshelves, dining table and chairs, washing machine, fridges, microwave. Utilities and internet bills will be SHARED equally as they come in. BOND is equal to rent per calendar month.

We are looking for someone who has lived in a shared house before, can get along well, mature, responsible, reliable, at the same time, respect people’s individuality and most IMPORTANTLY can PAY the rent on time. If you have any questions, please contact me 

The Details:
Rent: $600 PCM + bills
Bond: $600
Available: August 7
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Smoking: Yes - OUTSIDE
Couples: No
Furnished: House Yes/Bedroom

More about the Flatmates

About me, I’m currently studying full-time at LaTrobe uni, finishing in 2018. While studying, i also work part time - shift work - normally early mornings. We (me and my cat) both lead pretty busy lives, but are all definitely friends and love to hang out and have a drink when we can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.