Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn, Melbourne.

Rosalind Crescent, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

5 minute walk to Blackburn Road buses, 10 minute walk to Blackburn Station & shops, 10 minute walk to Forest Hill Chase.

3.5m by 2.4m room. Built-in built in wardrobe with mirror, hardwood floors. Big, bright windows.

Shared bathroom/Toilet/Laundry.

Unlimited cable internet with Optus.
Ducted heating.

Bills shared - electricity, water, gas and internet. All are split between the four of us equally and it ends up pretty cheap.

House has two spacious living areas, bathroom has recently been renovated. Cutlery and dishes supplied. You will have two pantry shelves and one fridge shelf.

BYO furniture and linens.

Pet friendly. We have two cats that spend the day outside and nights inside. If you aren't prepared to live with animals please don't bother. We are open to having other pet owners move in. We know how hard it is to find a home for you and your pet!

NO SMOKING. NO DRUGS.

Text - oh four won oh - nine ate ate - ate oh for

More about the Flatmates

Lease holders are a couple - 27 year old male and 22 year old female. We own our own business and work 6-7 days a week. Third flatemate is a 25 year old male graphic designer and artist.

We're all a bit nerdy. We like the occasional drink (built-in bar) and have an annual house party, but other than that we are a quiet household that likes watching movies, gaming, etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.