Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tweed Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$274
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

-Close to Glenferrie and Hawthorn Train Stations.
-Tram 75 stop close by which takes you right into the city.
-Several gyms close by
-5 min walk to Glenferrie Road and Burwood Road Hawthorn
- Close amazing cafes and restaurants
-Apartment is already beautifully furished-you will need to just bring your own bed.
- Secure underground Parking space
-Building is secure and card access is required to enter the building and floor.


Hey Guys, my name is Kristy I'm originally from New Zealand and have been living in Melbourne for the past 2years, and love it!

I’m 33 years old, mature, fun and reliable.I work in education recruitment and marketing full-time in the CBD. I enjoy nights in and like to be social and have fun, have a great sense of humour and enjoy good coffee and exploring Melbourne's many cafes and bars.

I am seeking male or female housemate aged between 25 and 35 - Must be an honest, reliable, tidy and mature individual who doesn't mind the odd wine or cheeky beer.

Sense of humour is a MUST. Spacious room available with own separate bathroom.

please contact me for more information

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.