Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Belgrave Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is currently 5 working professionals, 3 guys and 2 girls - One girl is moving out so we are considering females only for the room to keep the house balanced.

Stunning, spacious and sunny 3 storey house in Bronte. Beautifully refurbished great mix of modern and period, with brand new timber floors, but a lovely old fireplaces. It has a free-flowing separate dining room to kitchen onto living room & deck and a rear courtyard downstairs too, with a BBQ, outdoor dining & lounge set! The photos are with the previous people's furniture but show how beautiful it is.

House Features Include:

Large but cosy living room,
Huge, open plan kitchen/dining area to balcony.
2 bathrooms, internal separate laundry.
Free on-street parking, no meter and no permits required.

The location is fab - 5 / 10 mins walk to Bronte & Tamarama Beaches and 15 mins walk to Bondi Beach. We're also less than 10 minutes to Bondi Road's restaurants, cafes and delis. And a 15 minute walk to Bondi Junction.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Alex 33 year old male professional with a keen interest in fitness. Week days evenings are usually chilled after training and work, either going home cooking with a glass of wine or out with friends - Weekends usually I'm usually out for beers with mates. I moved to Australia 18 months ago and have been living in the house the whole time. I love the beach, keeping active and generally anything outdoors. I'm usually up with sunrise to jog on seafront and make the most of Bronte's beach swimming pool.

Dr James
A chirpy smiley doctor from London who LOVES coffee and cooking and making big family meals!

Lovely very funny English lady. Relatively new to Sydney and enjoying exploring it and seeing what Sydney has to offer

Kiwi guy, new to Sydney and into fitness - Good genuine lad

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Birrell St Opp Watson StClose by
Birrell St Near Ocean StClose by
Birrell St Opp Bennett StClose by
Birrell St Near Watson St3 min walk
Birrell St Near Bennett St4 min walk
Murray St Near Hewlett St4 min walk
Hewlett St Near Murray St4 min walk
Murray St 180m S Of Hewlett St5 min walk
Murray St 150m S Of Hewlett St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Henrietta St5 min walk
Birrell St Opp Henrietta St6 min walk
Birrell St Near Tasman St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Favoloso Cafe Deli StoreClose by
Broth Bar and Larder3 min walk
Just Like Mummas5 min walk
Mediterranean Turkish Gourmet Pizza & Kebabs8 min walk
Turkish Delight8 min walk
3 Steps Cafe8 min walk
The Char Rotisserie8 min walk
La Maison de L'éclair9 min walk
François Artisan Baker9 min walk
Oceans Kitchen Bondi9 min walk
Chilli & Spice9 min walk
Mere Store / Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kemenys Food & Liquor Store9 min walk
Krinsky's9 min walk
star mart9 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics12 min walk
QE Foodstores12 min walk
The Health Emporium12 min walk
FoodWorks Waverley12 min walk
Waverley Exotic12 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli13 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market13 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction24 min walk