Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Hurry, it won't last long! It is a very well located, massive, very clean, fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, opposite to Albert Park. High ceilings and lots of lighting. Bright and spacious open plan living and dining area with central heating and cooling throughout.
Separate kitchen, very good sized bedrooms and sun room.

Home features
• Central Air-conditioning
• Dishwasher
• Clothes washer
• Clothes dryer
• Study or office
• Courtyard, garden or yard
• Rooftop
• Lagoon pool
• Security entrance intercom
• City views
• Neighbourhood views

Available: now

Size and furniture: Extra-large bedroom. With double bed.

Features and facilities:
-Private bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Desk available.
-Rent and bond
-Single person
-$270 per week, excluding bills
-Bond $1500
-Available for 6 Months to indefinite.

Bills and expenses:
All bills are split 2 ways including electricity, gas and water. $30 a month each for internet.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Mariana 30yrs female and work as an Industrial Engineer for a company on South Kilda Rd.
I'm an active person and enjoy spending time outside jogging, hiking and other sports. I love food and would enjoy going out for brunch and dinner on the weekend. Occasionally, I would like to have a few friends over for dinner but nothing to be alarmed. I work from Monday-Friday 8-5 and occasionally travel interstate for work. That being said, I would love to chat with my housemate, chill out, go out for a few drinks every now and then. I cook and bake when I get time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.