Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

High Street, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our house is massive, we have a huge upstairs open plan kitchen/dining/living area, which opens onto a balcony. Downstairs we have a big, sunny living room. There is a ton of storage all over the house, and only one of us has a car, so there is room in the garage for your car and your stuff.
We are less than five minutes walk from the Doncaster Park + Ride, which means we're a 30ish minute bus ride from the CBD, we're also right down the road from Westfield Doncaster. There are many other restaurants and things within easy walking and public transport reach.
The house has two split-system heating and cooling systems. Our water is partially solar heated, which keeps the bills down!
Strictly no smoking on the premises.

More about the Flatmates

Living here currently are myself (Emma) and Emily. I live downstairs in the master bedroom. I'm a quidditch player and referee, I work for an energy company by day and I'm a counsellor by evening. I also dabble in art therapy. I love to read, and I'm trying to write a book. I generally stick to myself, but Emily and I have become very good friends since we moved in here.
Emily is an opera singer and is studying her masters in theatre arts. She really friendly, and cooks a lot, so we have lots of good food in the house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.