Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Newcastle.

Dorrigo Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

A house in wallsend with three large bedrooms. it is a semi-furnished house freshly painted, new carpet/floorboard and swimming pool, free WIFI. Bed room is not furnished. Close to the shops and bus stop is just in front. No smoking, no pet, Built-in wardrobes and spacious areas in each bedroom, Large open plan shared Living and Kitchen area.

More about the Flatmates

house with two other students

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Lake Rd Opp Jubilee RdClose by
Lake Rd Near Jubilee RdClose by
Lake Rd Near Dorrigo StClose by
Lake Rd Opp Hanley St~ 6 min walk
Croudace Rd Near Lake Rd~ 7 min walk
Woodlands Retirement Village Lake Rd~ 7 min walk
Croudace Rd Near Aries Way~ 7 min walk
Croudace Rd Near Jubilee Rd~ 8 min walk
Aries Way Near Croudace Rd~ 8 min walk
Aries Way Near Aquarius Av~ 8 min walk
Lake Rd Near Cowper St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Simeon Sheryl Sebastien Canto~ 9 min walk
McDonald's Wallsend~ 12 min walk
Dumpling Land~ 13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wallsend~ 13 min walk
Peter's Takeaway~ 14 min walk
Michel's Patisserie~ 14 min walk
Subway~ 14 min walk
Darby's Fresh Bak~ 15 min walk
Donut King~ 15 min walk
Thompson's Bakery~ 15 min walk
Kebab Delights~ 15 min walk
The Etna~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 15 min walk
ALDI Wallsend~ 16 min walk
Asia Pacific Groceries~ 19 min walk
SUPA IGA Elermore Vale~ 22 min walk