Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Ivy Court, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

I have an unfurnished bedroom available in a 3 bedroom house. The room has its own closet and air-conditioning system. Very spacious and has door accessible to the 2nd bathroom. You would have privilege to park in the garage. The house is very spacious especially the living area. We have been approved for a outside pet dog if you have one. The house is close to the sunshine motorway, Maroochydore and Mooloolaba. The neighbors are very good and they would inform you if they would have any gatherings or happenings.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living me a 28 yo allied health practitioner. I am kiwi who has lived in Australia now for 7 years. I have lived in sharehouses before and have experiences living with other people. As long as we communicate well then we should not have too much problems. I dont mind having a chat about work as I am a good listener. I work Mondays to Friday 8 til 5 pm. During the weekdays I train at a crossfit box in the morning. During some nights I play sports. I enjoy watching TV shows GOT, Walking Dead, etc. Will also have a TV with netflix on and possibly Foxtel for sports.

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, tidy, friendly and easy going. Someone also is active and live a healthy lifestyle most of the time. Doesn't mind a few beverages once a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.