Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Ringwood North this week

Loughnan Road, Ringwood North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Quite 3br house with room over looking large treed back yard.
Room has free standing wardrobe and queen size futon can be provided if needed.
Everything for the house is already provided so you just need to bring your own belongings.
Plenty of walking and running tracks close by for the active person and Eastland shopping center only 5mins drive for all your shopping needs.
1.5km from Heatherdale train station or 2km to Ringwood train stations. There is a bus stop 100m up the street but i dont actually know where it goes.
Room is for single occupancy, couple's may be considered but rent will be higher to include extra bills and so forth.
Sorry i have just adopted a 2nd dog, so dog owners need not apply.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with one 34yr professional female, who keeps busy with work and fitness. There is also 2 large but very friendly dog's who are inside when im home but other wise outside.
Im looking for a housemate thats aged between 25-38 and works full time.
Please dont message me if you dont meet this description.

Amilia on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Amilia
Online 19 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or