Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast.

Parklands Boulevard, Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi! My partner and I are looking to let a room in our rental as our current housemates are moving into their own home. We only let two rooms in a brand new four bedroom home, so there's plenty of space! The house is furnished (nothing flash) except for your bedroom. You will have a garaged car space and a bathroom to yourself. The house is walking distance to Parklands Tavern and Aldi. We are looking for a female or a couple (rent will be more for a couple). We have a cat called Archie so you must be good with animals!
Cohen and I are quite social and will have friends over from time to time, as you would be free to do also. We are looking for someone friendly, clean and tidy, preferably in their 20's. Our house is only 15 minutes from University of the Sunshine Coast and we are happy to have a student rent with us, however we ask that they are in stable employment.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are both young professionals. I work in the field of mental health while studying my Masters, and my partner works away during the week and is home Friday night for the weekend. We both enjoy socialising over a drink (Cohen brews beer) and love meeting new people. I would love someone to keep me company and watch the Bachelor with me during the week! Archie (our cat) is a little grey fluff ball and is usually quite friendly. We would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.