Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Milton Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableApr 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hey
I have a full furnished single room, I live in spacious 2 bedrooms house toilet and bathroom are separated, big kitchen and living room with front and back yard in Croydon park. The room will be available on Sunday 30th of April.
The house is near to both train station Croydon and Ashfield, and the 2 bus stations one at palace Street about 5 minutes walk, the second one at Milton Street 1 minute walk.
The rent fees is $260 per week, and the bills (electricity , Gas, and Internet) will be divided in half.
For inspection by appointment any night after 7:00 pm.
Thanks

Flatmates

Hello everyone
I'm Sam, I'm 39 years old, well educated, work in finance 5 days per week office hours, very social and I like to have a conversations about history, Math, Psychology, Philosophy, and Education.
I like music, reading and Movies, cooking is my best hobby even I don't spend a long time in the kitchen.
My house mate wants to move out on 27 Aug, because he will leave with his relative.
I'm looking for a neat person, respectful and mature. participate in chores and has no problem to leave the house tidy. Mess can makes me very angry and uncomfortable and I can handle it at all.
I don't judge people, and i respect them wherever they are, and their preference is their private issue they need to deal with it, unless they pass their limit, sorry I can't handle it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.