Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
MASTER ROOM AVAILABLE NOW for Single or Couple! SPACIOUS ROOM WITH 3 DOOR built in ROBE! 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT, NO ONE IN THE LIVING ROOM (so it would be 3 or 4 of us in the apartment), OWN KEY (get 1 own keys each for couple),FULLY FURNISHED WITH FRIDGE, LAUNDRY MACHINE, KITCHEN STUFF, CUTLERIES. Building got 24 HOUR CONCIERGE, HEATED SWIMMING POOL AND GYM. The location is beside foodworks(groceries), 3 minutes walking to crown, 10 minutes walking to flinders station, FREE TRAM ZONE and CITY CIRCLE. Price per person $320week (bond 1385)pay mothly 1385 Price for couple $380/ week (bond 1650)pay montly 1650 The price above include reasonable ALL BILLS (internet, electricity,hot water,water,toilet tissue,dishwashing soap, laundry soap) AVAILABLE : NOW pretty much u have to bring is a luggage of your chlotes and looking forward to hear from you..


ABOUT US AND WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: We are both fulltime worker ,easy going, tidy, and reliable couple always kept the apartment tidy (clean and tidy up after yourself)and quiet so its a good place for someone who are looking for a cozy room to rest after hectic days at work or school. We are looking for someone who pretty much can share the same environment, can commit to pay rent ontime,commit to stay for minimum be noted this is not a party house ,not allows pets ,not allow friends or relatives to stay over, smoking outside.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.