Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Dodds Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

This quiet 2 bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor. It has great views of the shared garden and is also non-smoking. There is a small back garden where we can have a barbecue and knock back a few beverages during summer. The apartment itself is a two bedroom apartment with a shared bathroom. Your private bedroom has queen size bed and a built in cupboard. The newly renovated apartment is fully furnished with a washing machine and dryer for your use. All the furniture within the apartment is brand new and unlimited internet is provided. There is also a 40” TV and Xbox 360 if you would like to use during your stay.
The apartment is located right next to the number 1 tram which can take you straight to Flinders Street Station, Bourke Street Mall, Melbourne Central, Melbourne University and also RMIT University. The number 55 tram is a 3 minute walk from the apartment which will take you to William Street and Queen Victoria markets.
An IGA plus liquor, Chemist Warehouse and a GP practice are a 3 minute walk away. Clarendon Street and Cecil Street are an 11 and 13 minute walk away respectively, where Coles, Dan Murphies, Woolworths and Aldi are located.

More about the Flatmates

In the apartment you will be sharing it with a South African guy who’s in his early 20’s. I have done a fair amount of travelling around the world. I am a young professional who is working in the hospitality industry. Because I working in the hospitality industry I do shift work. I’m an outgoing guy who likes to activities on my days off or stay at home and just relax.

I am looking for someone who is reliable, hardworking, tidy, trustworthy, someone who likes to go on outing but doesn’t mind just chilling at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.