Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

Grant Street, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One room for rent in a nice, clean, spacious 3 bedroom townhouse in Oakleigh. The bedroom for rent is upstairs and shares a bathroom (with separate toilet) with one other female (the other room has an ensuite). The room is a decent size with a huge built in robe and is currently furnished with a queen bed and bedside tables (can negotiate on this).

There is a huge lounge, separate dining room, kitchen with everything you need including dishwasher, laundry (no dryer) and a third toilet downstairs. Street parking only.

Rent includes electricity, gas, water and internet (TPG unlimited). 2 weeks rent upfront then to be paid in cash either weekly or fortnightly always 2 weeks ahead. No bond.

No pets and no kids, sorry.

10 mins walk to oakleigh shops, 15 to the station.

Flatmates

I'm 33, female, Aussie, happy and relaxed. I'm very busy working 2 jobs so you won't see me around a lot. Hannah is 26, also works 2 jobs and we're both into health and fitness. We are looking for a housemate who is relatively social, easy going and respectful of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.