Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Turner Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$141
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent in Pascoe Vale South share house. 2 minutes to Melville rd tram (55) straight to Melbourne Uni and the CBD, Buses down Bell St to Preston, Northcote, Heidelberg.
Sharing with 4 friendly folks.
This is a relaxed, friendly house- we share meals together, drinks on the weekend, we're often chilling and watching crap tv. House has a big music room/recording studio so might suit a musician.
The room is off the communal space, has built in robes.
House also has a large backyard with a veggie garden, off road parking.
Smoking welcome outside, house is 4/20 friendly.

More about the Flatmates

There are 4 of us living in this house, 3 males, one female 26-31y/o.
Eamon is a tradie and a motorbike builder who hangs in his shed most of the time.
Fab is a chemistry student and a part time Lab Tech, he is a bass player and the house's Mr.Fix It.
Maddi is a student studying teaching, also a bit time artist/creative person thing.
Hugh works for the goverment (not a spy), is a guitarist and resident history/politics guru.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.