Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Noone Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


I am offering the second room in my rental (Details are below of the units details), the bedroom can come partially furnished (with a queen size bed frame) if required.
In addition to the space it also has a carpark available if you have a smaller sedan size car that is under theres also a lot of free parking at the front of the property. Also a storage space available that is located underneath the building.

The whole house is furnished, so would only need to bring your belongings
Rent would be $210pw plus any bills

Photos of the unit available (Can share further furnished photos)

Bond would be required (2 weeks rent) and also bond for garage remote (only required if the remote is used)

Unit Details (
Being located close to transport, parkland's, The CBD, local shops and cafes this property really takes the cake when it comes to location.
Comprising 2 generous size bedrooms with built in robes, bathroom with separate shower, European laundry, gully kitchen with gas cooking appliances and spacious lounge room boasting spectacular views of Melbourne's CBD. Split system heating and cooling, undercover car space
Located on Noone Street, Close to Uncle Drews Cafe, 800m from train station, 200m from Hoddle Street.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for professional Female/Male to flatshare
- About me. I am a professional, work in the city, fairly quiet during the week playing sports and going to the gym but also love to go out on the weekends, watch football,go to gigs. Pretty tidy and easy going personality. Also have a pet dog at the property (dachshund)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.