Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Grimwade Crescent, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Very private house in quiet area in Frankston. Good sized block with large outdoor decking and outdoor spa. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with 2 living areas. Close drive and buses to shops, train station and the beach. Move in can be arranged ASAP.
Bills are included in rent. I have Fetch TV, a land line and unlimited WiFi.

I am looking to lease 2 bedrooms and 1 lounge/living area to one person as the bedrooms aren't very large. You will have your own bathroom but will need to share with guests. I also have a double lock up garage you can park in as well as heaps of storage space if needed.

At this stage I am looking for someone to stay for a few months as a trial but we can discuss during the stay how long is required/requested.
Bedroom currently has a queen bed but if you would prefer you own I can arrange for it to be stored.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old female and working full time Monday to Friday in management in Disability. I smoke outside only and am a social/occasional drinker. Weekends are generally spent going out with friends, doing stuff around the house or just relaxing.
I have a labradoodle X boarder collie who is still young, energetic and also loves a cuddle, so a dog lover would be appreciated. I don't mind if you have pets so long as they get along with my dog.
I am quite social yet at times also like my own space, particularly during the week. I don't mind if someone has kids on weekends, just preferably not full time.
I am looking for someone who is also laid back, somewhat tidy and would be ok with my dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.