Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Gilderthorpe Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Nice and very quiet apartment at the back of a small building in Randwick. The apartment has a great sized kitchen which opens out to a dining area and lounge room. We also have a cool balcony with dining table and chairs where you can relax and watch the sun go down.

Apartment is located right behind the Frenchmans Rd shops (grocery stores, chemist, Bunnings…). Very easy to catch a bus into the city and to Bondi/Randwick jt. Heaps of places to go for a meal or a couple of drinks nearby too.

The bedroom you would move in can easily fit a queen size bed, a wardrobe, a desk and a few shelves. Bathroom is shared with one other housemate, there is a separate toilet and laundry room. We also have a lock up garage downstairs if you need to store anything.

More about the Flatmates

Myself (Ben) is moving out and my 2 housemates Mike and Roxy will be staying on in the apartment. They are both great people who are easy going and enjoy sharing a laugh. They are both late 20s, early 30s, working full time close to UNSW area. They would be keen to find another easy going person who likes to have the occasional chat and sometimes share a meal or a couple of beers together, or even watch a movie. But they also respect if you need some privacy and need to spend some time on your own.

If you are interested, contact me and let us know if you'd like to stop by to take a look.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.