Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Higgins, Canberra.

Northmore Crescent, Higgins, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Three bedroom house sharing with a couple and one dog.Big kitchen with lots of storage, garage, biggish backyard with deck and outdoor setting. We are looking to rent out a good size room with built ins and have the other one spare for visitors as we both aren't originally from Canberra so have friends and family come and stay from time to time. Your more then welcome to do the same :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old Business student who works part time in a bar. But recently got a job as Cabin Crew and will be off to sydney for 6 weeks for training. Like to keep fit and eat relatively healthy but don't mind a glass of wine or two.. Love to cook as well!!!

My partner is 28 works full time in management and recently started uni full time as well. Trains 3 nights a week for football and plays cricket in the summer so busy busy.. Also likes good food and wine :)

Roy (dog) is a boy blue heeler crossed something? Would lick you to death and loves anyone that throws his ball. He is really friendly with other dogs swell.

As we are both pretty busy we still like to come home and chill watch tv, chat, cook and relax so would love to have someone like minded.

We aren't clean freaks but clean up after ourselves and do a big clean every week like vacuum mop etc..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.