Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bay Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This apartment has spacious open-plan living & dining incorporating a granite kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher makes it a great place to live, cook & entertain while an enormous wraparound terrace complete with heated spa makes its perfect for relaxing & enjoying lazing days, sunset dinners & sweeping views from St Kilda to the Westgate Bridge. Enjoy a glass of wine or a cold one as the sun sets, it really is a fantastic outlook! Features include a car space, air conditioning /heating in the living room, deep European laundry, floorboards, secure video-monitored entry & lift access. The building is quiet and friendly. This is an awesome location across the street from Coles, but the apartment is quiet as it is at the rear of the building facing away from Bay Street. The car park is available to you.

The room will be unfurnished but comfortably fits a queen bed and dresser, has massive built in robes with ample space for clothes and shoes. The main bathroom is just opposite your bedroom, and as the second bedroom has an ensuite, this bathroom is pretty much yours. There is direct access to the balcony from this bedroom. If you have whitegoods, there may be room for these.

Bills are split. Broadband, Stan and Netflix are already at this apartment.
It really is a fabulous apartment. Don't miss out! The spa is being removed as it does not comply with building regulations, there has been a reduction in rent.
**Rent is $1455.50 per calendar month.

More about the Flatmates

I am leaving the apartment. You'll be moving in with a female (Catherine) who is friendly, caring, bubbly, fun, and easy-going. She is mid 20's, works part-time usually in the evenings, and loves to have a drink and a chat. She is an outdoors smoker.

If you are looking to live in a relaxed household, perhaps you are a couple or student, then you would enjoy it here. Catherine is open minded and gets along everyone!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.